Upcoming Events

Club Contacts

Munster Senior League Clubs

Club Name Club Contact Contact Details Home Colours

Avondale Utd Tom Mullane 0868584794 tommullane@hotmail.com Sky Blue/Black

Ballincollig  Tom Ross 0860538349 tomross89@live.ie Green/White Hoops

Ballinhassig Anthony O'Donovan 0872937810 anthonyodonovan@me.com Royal Blue/White

Bandon Anne Campbell 0876140448 bandonafc@gmail.com White/Black

Blarney Utd Gerard Sheehan 0868049759 blarneyutdfc@gmail.com White/Blue

Carrigaline UTD Michael O Regan 0214852974 / 0862560314 mickangela2@gmail.com Yellow/Blue

Casement Celtic Leona Mulcahy 0851911907 leonamul@hotmail.com Black/Red

Castleview Ken Trindles 0868987545 kentrindles@hotmail.com Red/White

Cobh Wanderers Joe Stack 0863953139 jstack20032000@yahoo.com Amber/Black

College Corinthians John O Regan 0863800908 corafc@hotmail.com Royal Blue/White Halves

Crofton Celtic Sean Cotter 0879821289 sean.cotter@hse.ie Red/Black

Crosshaven Stephen Kiely 0872576749 Stephen@crosshavenafc.com info@crosshavenafc.com Blue/White

Douglas Hall Nick Swanton 0877506743 douglashall1971@yahoo.ie Yellow/Blue

Everton Paul Lynch 0871499360 evertonafc58@gmail.com Blue

Fermoy Jim Corcoran 0877567546 jimpcox@gmail.com Blue/White

 Glasheen Elaine Neiland 0871375342 elaineneiland2009@hotmail.com Blue/White

Kinsale Philip Cunningham 0872624347 urscunningham@eircom.net Royal Blue

Kilreen Celtic Nicola O'Regan 0863753347 Nicoregan2011@gmail.com Red/White/Red-Yellow

Leeds  Michael Hourihan 0876244155 michael.hourihan@medlocks.ie Blue/White

Leeside Ed O'Mahony 0872670984 edomahonyleeside@gmail.com Red

Mallow Utd  Karol O'Donovan  085-7209471  karol.odonovan@gmail.com Home Red/Black-Away White/Red-2nd Away Black Top.

Mayfield Utd Adrian Saville 0872984319 aidsav@gmail.com Green/Black Stripe

Midleton  Eddie Allen 0860341918 eddieallen@eircom.net Black/White

Park Utd  David O’Sullivan 0879346377 (Secondary contact Dave O'Connor 0862476032) parkunitedmitchelstown@gmail.com Green & White/Red & Black

Passage Alan Lehane, 0867714606 alanlehane@gmail.com, Green/White

Ringmahon Rangers Sean Fitzgerald 0871941314 ringmahonrangers@hotmail.com  Red/Black

Riverstown FC Rob O Halloran 0876267651 robohalloran9@gmail.com Yellow/Black

Rockmount Derek Murphy 0872185695 derek.murphy941@hotmail.com Green/Gold

St. Mary's Ken Daly, 0876825000 kdaly3m@gmail.com, ( stmarysafc@gmail.com ) Black/White Stripe/Black

Tramore Athletic Der O Callaghan 0862447832 ocallaghander@eircom.net Maroon/Gold

UCC Stephen Kestell 0834530353 soccer@uccclubs.ie Red

UCC Academicals soccer@uccclubs.ie Red/Black/Black

Wilton Utd John Leonard 0868363420 johnleonardcork@gmail.com Blue/Black

Youghal Utd Dan Metzger 0877377717 youghalunited@gmail.com Sky Blue/Maroon 

 







RTÉ Soccer News

21/10/2017 Harps go down... A point away to Drogheda United next Friday night will be enough to keep Sligo Rovers in the Premier... read on
21/10/2017 Mourinho slams... Jose Mourinho accused his Manchester United side of displaying a bad attitude as they succumbed to their... read on
21/10/2017 La Liga: Iniesta... Barcelona maintained their four-point lead at the top of La Liga with a 2-0 win over bottom club Malaga... read on
21/10/2017 Huddersfield... Huddersfield are celebrating one of their best wins in decades after Aaron Mooy and Laurent Depoitre... read on
21/10/2017 Hourihane contributes... Conor Hourihane provided the assist that saw former Chelsea player John Terry scoring his debut goal... read on
21/10/2017 Jonny Evans... Northern Ireland defender Jonny Evans will have a scan on a groin injury on Sunday.read on